Our Services

  • » Fulfill all Pooja Needs Including
  • » Marriages
  • » Death Rites (13 Days and 3 Day)
  • » GrahaParvesh
  • » Nav-Grha Shanti
  • » Vedic Astrology
  • » Satya Narayan Varta Katha
  • » Hanuman Rot
  • » Ramayan
  • » Bhagwat
  • » Kirtan
  • » Bhajans

  • Pandit Girwar Maharaj - Life Member of ISKCON

    BA (Edu.) Life Member Iskcon

    We must know the present need of human society. Human society is no longer bounded by any Geographical limits to particular country or community .Human society is broader now, than in any age. The world tendency is towards one state or one human society. The ideals of Spiritual communism, according to BhagwatGita, which is the essence of the whole encyclopedia Of Hinduism, are based more or less on the oneness of the entire human society, irrespective of Color, creed, race, religion or caste.

    Human society, at present moment is not in the darkness of oblivion. It has made rapid Progress in the field of science, economy and education, therefore this message is for the young educated Generation, as a clue, as to how humanity can become one in peace,friendship and prosperity. Disparity in human society is not due to lack of principles in a godless civilization only but because of the discrimination of caste, creed, race and color. According to ( Bhag.Gita Ch.4:13) Krishna Says "chatur-varnyammayasrstam" Chatur-varnyam: the divisions of human society, maya: byme, srstam: created, guna:of quality, karma:work.

    The four division of human society is created by me, according to "guna-karma-vibhagasah" qualities and activities not by birth. Beginning with Intelligent class of man, called brahmanas due to their being situated in the mode of goodness (satoguna). Next is the administrative class, technically called ksatriyas, being situated in the mode of passion(rajoguna). The mercantile men, called the vaisyas, are situated in the mixed modes of passion and ignorance (rajo and tamogunas), and the sudras, or laborer class, are situated in the ignorant mode (tamoguna) of material nature.

    VishwaMitra a great sage, was born in the family of ksatriya, but was considered to be Brahman and Parshu Ram was born in the Brahman family but considered to be ksatriya, according to the qualities and activities.Bhagwat Gita Ch18 Text 42 describes the qualities of a Brahman: peacefulness, self-control, austerity, purity, tolerance, honesty, knowledge, wisdom and religiousness. Salvation or mukti is for anyone who comes to this platform despite of their birth. B.G Ch 9:32" striyovaisyastathasudraste pi yantiparamgatim "women,merchants or workers can attain the supreme destination.

    Shri Mad Bhagvatam, canto 8 describes, how RishaabDeo had one hundred sons, out of which twenty five were brahamanas, twenty five were ksatriyas, twenty five were vaisyas and other twenty five were considered to be sudras, according to their qualities and activities. Vedas say "janmajayetesudra, sanskaarbhautubrahamana" By birth everyone is sudra, specially in kaliyuga, by sacraments one is considered to be brahamana. Being born in a barman family is a bonus or extra credit provided the quality is maintained.

    That is why up-nayansanskaar (janew) is important by which one is known as dwijor born again and considered to be vipra or brahmana. Vaishnavas or bhaktasare above all the designation of brahaman, ksatriyas, vaisyas and sudras as they are beyond the modes of material nature the sato,rajo and tamogunas. They are to be in sudhsatwaguna, that Iswhat Krishna wants Arjuna to be in, despite he was born in the ksatriya family.

    Krishnasays "nistryegunabhavaarjuna" come to the platform, above all the three gunas to sudhsaatwikguna that Is Brahma-gyan. Gita Ch 18:54 krishna says "brahma-bhutah-prasannatma,nasocatinakanksati,Samah-sarvesu- bhutesu,mad-bhaktim-labhateparam" One who is thus transcendentally situated at once realizes the supreme Brahman and becomes fully joyful.

    He never laments or desires to have anything. He is equally disposed toward every living entity. In that state he attains pure devotional service unto me.

  • Vedic Astrology by Pandit Girwar Maharaj
  • Hanuman Rot by Pandit Girwar Maharaj
  • Ramayan by Pandit Girwar Maharaj
  • Bhagwat Katha
  • Bhakan kirtan by Pandit Girwar Maharaj
  • Kirtan